FREE STANDARD SHIPPING WITHIN THE EU FOR ORDERS OVER 250 EURO

0

Your Cart is Empty

Frequently asked questions

FAQs

We will gladly bring this to you. Contact our customer service for this

E-mail: support@conradhasselbach.de or phone: 49 (0) 40 43091313

After your order has left our warehouse, you will receive a shipping notification by e-mail. In this e-mail you will find the tracking no. Your shipment as well as the name of the logistics company, with which we sent the goods to you. So you can track the status of your shipment yourself at any time. Furthermore, there is the possibility to check the shipping status in your customer account.

Of course, we will gladly deliver your order to your desired packing station. For this we need your postal number as well as the number of your packing station.

Conrad Hasselbach Shoes & Garment offers you a last minute shipping service. If you order until 15:00 and select Express Shipping at the cash register, you will receive your order until 12:00 clock on the following day.

We can offer this service only customers with a delivery address in Hamburg. Please select "Kurier delivery" as shipping method. We can offer this service from 10:00 to 16:00 on Mondays to Fridays. Please note that shipping is only possible if you select PayPal or credit card as payment method.

Alternatively, you can pick up your order in our shop. Just select "Click and Collect" for this purpose. You will find us at the monastery star 2 in 20149 Hamburg - Eppendorf. Our opening hours: Mon - Fri 10:00 - 19:00 and on Saturday from 10:00 to 16:00.

Conrad Hasselbach Shoes & Garment ships from € 250, - within Germany and Europe free shipping (standard shipping).

Further information can be found here.

Swiss customers whose delivery and billing addresses are in Switzerland are freed from German VAT (19%). The order will be billed after the address registration without German VAT. It should be noted that with imports into Switzerland, the valid Swiss VAT (eg 8.0%) is payable. This tax is usually settled directly by the respective logistics specialist.

If an order has already been sent, a change is unfortunately no longer possible.

If your order is still in edit status and you want to change the delivery address, please contact our customer service by e-mail via support@conrradhasselbach.de or by phone at +49 (0) 40 43091313.

No problem. At the customer account Login, simply click on "Forgot password" and enter your e-mail address. Your password is then reset. You now have the opportunity to create a new password.

We accept common payment methods such as Mastercard, Visa, American Express, PayPal and Payment in advance (bank transfer). Of course, if you have a gift certificate, you can also use it as a means of payment.

If you have questions regarding your order, please contact our customer service via e-mail via support@conradhasselbach.de or by phone +49 (0) 40 43091313. Please note that we can not change any details of your order if the order has already been sent.

Currently, the Conrad Hasselbach Shoes & Garment Online Shop does not accept any vouchers issued in the store. These can only be redeemed in the shop.

Further information can be found here.

All online items must be returned to us directly. Unfortunately, no return of online orders and their processing is possible in our store.

The purchase amount will be credited to you within 14 days of receipt of your return - always according to the method of payment you chose when ordering. You will receive a confirmation by e-mail as soon as the credit has taken place.

KOSTENLOSER VERSAND + KOSTENLOSE RETOURE!

0

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer

Häufige Fragen

FAQs

Das bringen wir für Sie gerne in Erfahrung. Wenden Sie sich hierfür an unseren Kundenservice

E-Mail: support@conradhasselbach.de oder Telefon: 49 (0) 40 43091313

Nachdem Ihre Bestellung unser Lager verlassen hat, erhalten Sie eine Versandmitteilung per E-Mail. In dieser E-Mail finden Sie die Tracking-Nr. Ihrer Sendung sowie den Namen des Logistikers, mit dem wir die Ware an Sie verschickt haben. So können Sie jederzeit den Status ihrer Sendung selber verfolgen. Weiterhin gib es die Möglichkeit, in ihrem Kundenkonto den Versandstatus zu prüfen.

Natürlich liefern wir gerne Ihre Bestellung an Ihre gewünschte Packstation. Hierfür benötigen wir Ihre Postnummer sowie die Nummer Ihrer Packstation.

Conrad Hasselbach Shoes & Garment bietet Ihnen einen Last Minute Versandservice an. Wenn Sie bis 15:00 Uhr bestellen und Expressversand an der Kasse auswählen, erhalten Sie ihre Bestellung bis 12:00 Uhr am Folgetag.

Diesen Service können Wir nur Kunden mit einer Lieferadresse in Hamburg anbieten. Bitte wählen Sie als Versandart "Kurier Lieferung" aus. Diesen Service können wir montags bis freitags von 10:00 bis 16:00 Uhr anbieten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass der Versand nur möglich ist, wenn Sie als Zahlungsart PayPal oder Kreditkarte wählen.

Alternativ können Sie Ihre Bestellung auch in unserem Ladengeschäft abholen. Hierfür wählen Sie einfach als Versandart "Click and Collect". Sie finden uns am Klosterstern 2 in 20149 Hamburg - Eppendorf. Unsere Öffnungszeiten: Mo - Fr von 10:00 - 19:00 Uhr und am Samstag von 10:00 - 16:00. 

Conrad Hasselbach Shoes & Garment versendet Versandkostenfrei innerhalb Deutschlands und Europas ab € 250,- im Standart Versand.

Weitere Informationen dazu finden Sie hier.

Schweizer Kunden, deren Liefer- und Rechnungsanschrift in der Schweiz liegen, sind von der deutschen Mehrwertsteuer (19%) befreit. Die Bestellung wird nach der Adressregistrierung OHNE deutsche Mehrwertsteuer abgerechnet. Es ist dabei zu beachten, dass mit der Einfuhr in die Schweiz die jeweils gültige Schweizer Mehrwertsteuer (z. Zt. 8,0%) zu zahlen ist. Diese Steuer wird in der Regel direkt durch den jeweiligen Logistiker abgerechnet.

Wenn eine Bestellung bereits versandt wurde, ist eine Änderung leider nicht mehr möglich.

Wenn sich Ihre Bestellung noch im Bearbeitungsstatus befindet und Sie die Lieferanschrift ändern möchten, kontaktieren Sie bitte unseren Kundenservice per E-Mail über support@conradhasselbach.de oder telefonisch unter +49 (0) 40 43091313.

Kein Problem. Klicken Sie bei der Kundenkonto Anmeldung unten einfach auf „Passwort vergessen“ und geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein. Ihr Passwort wird daraufhin zurückgesetzt. Sie haben nun die Möglichkeit, ein neues Passwort zu kreieren.

Wir akzeptieren gängige Zahlungsarten, wie MasterCard, Visa, American Express, PayPal und Vorkasse (Überweisung). Wenn Sie einen Geschenkgutschein haben, können Sie diesen natürlich auch als Zahlungsmittel benutzen.

Wenn Sie Fragen bezüglich Ihrer Bestellung haben, setzen Sie sich bitte mit unserem Kundenservice per E-Mail über support@conradhasselbach.de oder per Telefon +49 (0)40 43091313 in Verbindung. Bitte beachten Sie, dass wir keine Einzelheiten Ihrer Bestellung ändern können, wenn die Bestellung bereits versandt wurde.

Derzeit akzeptiert der Conrad Hasselbach Shoes & Garment Online Shop keine Gutscheine die im Ladengeschäft ausgestellten wurden. Diese können nur im Ladengeschäft eingelöst werden.

Weitere Informationen dazu finden Sie hier.

Alle online gekauften Artikel müssen an uns direkt zurückgesandt werden. In unserem Ladengeschäft ist leider keine Rückgabe von Online-Bestellungen und deren Bearbeitung möglich.

Der Kaufbetrag wird Ihnen innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Eingang Ihrer Rücksendung gutgeschrieben - immer entsprechend der Zahlungsart, die Sie bei der Bestellung gewählt haben. Sie erhalten von uns eine Bestätigung per E-Mail, sobald die Gutschrift erfolgt ist.

NEWSLETTER ABONNIEREN

Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand